For Dealers

Mexx is founded in 1986 and an established fashion brand ever since. In 2018 Mexx was reintroduced in the market through a new collection and under the wings of a new owner, RNF B.V.. Mexx Industries B.V. is located in Drunen (Netherlands) and has customers all over the world.

The Mexx footwear collection offers the consumer fashionable shoes of excellent quality in an affordable and wide price range. The variety of styles and the amount of shoe types makes Mexx a versatile shoe brand with an extensive choice of items for both women, men and children.

Are you considering including Mexx in your shoe collection? We would like to welcome you in one of our showrooms or help you from a distance if that is more convenient. Please contact our representative from your region for more information and further possibilities.

Our sales representatives

The Netherlands

Pim Kivits

pim.kivits@mexx-industries.com

 

 

The Netherlands

Maud van de Laar

maud.vandelaar@mexx.com

 

 

The Netherlands

Bente van Broekhoven

bente.vanbroekhoven@mexx.com

Belgium

Rob Heylen

rob.heylen@mexx.com

Scandinavia

Christian Palle Matias Campagner

palle.campagner@mexx.com

Greece

Chris Tsaousoglou

chris.tsaousoglou@mexx.com

International

Jan-Peter Willemsen

janpeter.willemsen@mexx-industries.com

International

Petros Lympertas 

petros.lympertas@mexx-industries.com

Germany

Eric Verstijnen

eric.verstijnen@mexx-industries.com

 

Showroom 

The Netherlands

James Wattlaan 7

5151 DP Drunen

 

 

 

+31(0) 416 755 555

Showroom 

Belgium

Trademart

Atomiumsquare 1

Showroom ESTE 162

B-1020 Brussels

 

+32(0) 46 80 220 276

Showroom 

Germany

Schuh-Order-Center

Häuser der konfektion

Mahdenstalstrasse 114

71065 Sindelfingen

Haus 4

 

+31(0)6 11 09 25 82

Showroom 

Greece

Poseidonos ave. 67 &

P.Mela str. 3

Alimos TK 17456

 

 

+30(0)  21 69 005 449

Showroom 

Russia

236022 Kaliningrad.

Teatralnaya str. 30a, Office 546

Russia

 

 

+31(0)6 11 09 25 82