For Dealers

Mexx is founded in 1986 and an established fashion brand ever since. In 2018 Mexx was reintroduced in the market through a new collection and under the wings of a new owner, RNF B.V.. Mexx Industries B.V. is located in Drunen (Netherlands) and has customers all over the world.

The Mexx footwear collection offers the consumer fashionable shoes of excellent quality in an affordable and wide price range. The variety of styles and the amount of shoe types makes Mexx a versatile shoe brand with an extensive choice of items for both women, men and children.

Are you considering including Mexx in your shoe collection? We would like to welcome you in one of our showrooms or help you from a distance if that is more convenient. Please contact our representative from your region for more information and further possibilities.

Our sales representatives

The Netherlands

Pim Kivits

pim.kivits@mexx-industries.com

 

 

The Netherlands

Quincy Groenenberg

quincy.groenenberg@mexx-industries.com

 

The Netherlands

Myrna de Zeeuw

myrna.dezeeuw@mexx.com

Belgium

Sofie Stessens

sofie.stessens@mexx.com

Germany

Sebastian Springer

sebastian.springer@mexx.com

Greece

Chris Tsaousoglou

chris.tsaousoglou@mexx.com

International

Petros Lympertas 

petros.lympertas@mexx-industries.com

International

Jan-Peter Willemsen

janpeter.willemsen@mexx-industries.com

Showroom 

The Netherlands

James Wattlaan 7

5151 DP Drunen

 

 

 

+31(0) 416 755 555

Showroom 

Belgium

Trade Mart

Atomiumsquare 1

Showroom ESTE 163

B-1020 Brussels

 

+32(0) 46 80 22 276

Showroom 

Belgium

Trade Mart

Atomiumsquare 1

Showroom Estoril 107

B-1020 Brussels

 

+32(0) 49 65 46 618

Showroom 

Germany

An der Pönt 45

40885 Ratingen-Breitscheid

Showroom C121

 

+49(0) 176 727 961 43

 

 

Showroom 

Germany

Plange Mühle 3

40221 Düsseldorf

Showroom C121

 

+49(0) 172 449 32 12

 

Showroom 

Greece

Mexx Fashion Hellas E.P.E

Poseidonos ave. 43

Alimos TK 17455

 

+30(0)  21 69 005 449

Showroom 

Russia

236022 Kaliningrad.

Teatralnaya str. 30a, Office 546

Russia

 

 

+31(0)6 11 09 25 82