For Dealers

Mexx was founded in 1986 and has been an established fashion brand ever since. In 2018, Mexx was reintroduced to the market through a new collection under a new owner, namely RNF B.V. Mexx is based in Drunen (the Netherlands) and has customers all over the world.

The Mexx collections offer consumers fashionable shoes and clothing of excellent quality in an affordable and broad price range. The varied styles and wide product range make Mexx a versatile lifestyle brand for women, men and kids..

Are you considering adding Mexx to your assortment? We would be happy to welcome you to one of our showrooms or visit you at your location. Please contact our representative in your region for more information and the possibilities.

Our sales representatives

The Netherlands

Linde Havekotte

Linde.haveekotte@mexx.com

Fashion

 

Quincy Groenenberg

quincy.groenenberg@mexx-industries.com

Footwear

Belgium

Agathe Verhegge

Agathe.verhegge@mexx.com

Fashion

 

Sofie Stessens

sofie.stessens@mexx.com

Fashion

 

Frank Jacobs

frank.jacobs@mexx-industries.com

Footwear

 

Germany

Thomas Nassua

thomas.nassua@mexx.com

Footwear

 

International

Petros Lympertas

petros.lympertas@mexx-industries.com

Fashion

 

Jan-Peter Willemsen

janpeter.willemsen@mexx-industries.com

Footwear

 

Chris tsaousoglou

chris.tsaousoglou@mexx.com 

Fashion - Footwear

 

Ruben Pogosian

ruben.pogosian@mexx.com

Fashion - Footwear

Showroom 

The Netherlands

James Wattlaan 7

5151 DP Drunen

 

 +31(0) 416 755 555

Showroom Belgium

Mexx Footwear

Trade Mart

Atomiumsquare 1

Showroom ESTE 163

B-1020 Brussels 

 

+32(0) 46 80 22 276

 

Showroom Belgium

Mexx Fashion

Trade mart

Atomiumsquare 1

Showroom Estoril 107

B-1020 Brussels

 

+32(0) 49 65 46 618

Showroom Germany

Halle 30

Derendorfer Allee 12

40476 Düsseldorf

 

(Opening, January 2023)

 

Showroom Germany

An Fashion Mall, Karl Weinmair 

Strasse 9-11

80807 München

Showroom Greece

Mexx Fashion Hellas E.P.E

Poseidonos ave. 43

Alimos TK 17455

 

+30(0)  21 69 005 449

 

Showroom Russia

236022 Kaliningrad.

Teatralnaya str. 30a, Office 546

Russia