close

Dealers

Mexx is founded in 1986 and an established fashion brand ever since. In 2018 Mexx was reintroduced in the market through a new collection and under the wings of a new owner, RNF B.V.. Mexx Industries B.V. is located in Drunen (Netherlands) and has customers all over the world.

The Mexx footwear collection offers the consumer fashionable shoes of excellent quality in an affordable and wide price range. The variety of styles and the amount of shoe types makes Mexx a versatile shoe brand with an extensive choice of items for both women, men and children.

Are you considering including Mexx in your shoe collection? We would like to welcome you in one of our showrooms or help you from a distance if that is more convenient. Please contact our representative from your region for more information and further possibilities.

The Netherlands

Pim Kivits

+316 12 14 46 10

pim.kivits@mexx-industries.com

Belgium

Frank Jacobs

+32 46 80 22 276

frank.jacobs@mexx-industries.com

Germany

Eric Verstijnen

+316 20 13 11 43

eric.verstijnen@mexx-industries.com

Germany

Tina Herber

+49 176 629 88 640

tina.herber@mexx-industries.com

International

Jan-Peter Willemsen

+316 27 11 57 87

 

janpeter.willemsen@mexx-industries.com

Scandinavia

Christian Palle Matias Campagner

+45 30 36 15 03

 

palle.campagner@mexx.com

Greece

Chris Tsaousoglou

+30 21 69 005 449

+306 93 73 33 253

Russia

Ruben Pogosian

+316 11 09 25 82 

+7 910 420 1888

ruben.pogosian@mexx-industries.com

Showroom 

The Netherlands

James Wattlaan 7

5151 DP Drunen

 

 

+31(0) 416 755 555

Showroom 

Belgium

Atomiumsquare 1

Showroom ESTE 162

B-1020 Brussels

 

+32(0) 46 80 220 276

Showroom 

Greece

Poseidonos ave. 67 &

P.Mela str. 3

Alimos TK 17456

 

+30(0)  21 69 005 449

Showroom 

Russia

236022 Kaliningrad.

Teatralnaya str. 30a, Office 546

Russia

 

+31(0)6 11 09 25 82